Skip navigation

In the wind.TMS..1ufr

Wind Follow Me
A shrill in the wind as she blew
Casting seeds on the green hue
Chasing my movements as I ran
As if to know that was its plan
Turning twisting just to make sure
The winds that was following me was pure
Not just an illusions the wind that chased
Through the fields that God had placed
Slowing down to find my ground
The wind rested with me abound
We walked together like no other
The wind and I with earth mother
God had placed the wind with me
Together we roam, as it should be

~

2 Comments

  1. Lovely words, and magnificent colorful art.

    Like


Leave a Reply

