Skip navigation

Which I had just one thought at a time….giving time to listen and remember or react, so many thoughts trying to comprehend however they come all as one million processes in one brain…so much. Making me do things I wouldn’t normally do….shit I hate days or just times like these….they come and go. I was well earlier think if I set my goal in shopping I would get pain free instead I am racing thought most not good  tonight.  I  believe that my mind is fighting to stay as one and trying so hard not to get lost. I do feel created with much eons so I ill try to commit an image to this post…great I need to reread this so that I remember what I was doing hmmm…

Leave a Reply

